The University of Tennessee Health Science Center
Health Sciences Library and Biocommunications Center
Exchange Mail
Blackboard
iLogin
MyUT
Enter Search Items
Select Search Option
Library
Campus
People
System
Library
Borrowing and Requests
Book Drop Locations
Collection Development Policy
Register with the Library
Request Interlibrary Loan
Request Items for Purchase
View Your Record
Calendar
Catalog
E-Resources
Databases
E-Books
E-Journals
Key Databases
Resource Guides
UTHSC Publications
FAQs
General Information
Cancellations
Departments
E-Classroom
Faculty & Staff
History
Hours of Operation
Liaisons
Map and Directions
Policies
Acceptable Computer Use Policy for Non-UT Library Patrons
Building Use and Conduct Policies
Printing in the Library
Public Computers
Ways to Give to the Library
Historical Collections
History of the Library
Individual Collections
Medical Illustrations of Dorothy Sturm
Policies and Procedures
Classes of Materials to be Considered
Photocopy Policy
Statement on Book Policy for Special Collections
Instruction
Academic Classes
E-Classroom
Orientation
Podcasts
Request Instructional Services
Screencasts
Tutorials
Library Web Tutorials
PubMed
UpToDate
Web of Science
Workshop Evaluation
Workshop Materials
Workshops
Library Orientation
360 Degree Tour
Fourth Floor
Main Floor
Third Floor
Hi-Def
Regular
Virtual Tour
Media Lab
News
Archives
Newsletter
Patron Registration
Places to Study
Research Help
Citation Help
EndNote Workshop
Copyright Guidance
Digital Media
Fair Use
Plagiarism
Current Awareness Services
Expert Literature Search Request
Information Consultation
Information for UTHSC Alumni
Instant Messaging
NIH Public Access Policy Information
Swine Flu Resources
Resource Guides
Allied Health Resources
Chemistry
Dentistry
Evidence Based Healthcare Resources
Medicine Resources
Nursing Resources
PDA Resources
Pharmacy & Pharmacology Resources
Test Instruments and Measures Resources
Services
Interlibrary Loan Services
Photocopying
Scientific Editing and Library Communications
Test Scoring
Home
Resource Guides
Nursing Resources
Nursing Resources
Key Databases
CINAHL@EBSCOhost
DailyMed
EBM Reviews@Ovid
EMBASE@Ovid
ERIC
MEDLINE@Ovid
PsycINFO@Ovid
PubMed/Medline
UpToDate
Web of Science
E-Books
All E-Books
NCBI Bookshelf
NetLibrary
STAT!Ref Nursing
E-Journals
A-Z eJournal List
BioMed Central
Nursing EJournals@UTHSC
PubMed Central
ScienceDirect Journals
Websites
American Association of Colleges of Nursing
American Nurses Association
Drug Information Portal
Evidence-Based Practice (EBP) tutorials
NursePortal.net
Responsible Literature Searching
UTHSC College of Nursing
UTHSC Telehealth CME & Health Education
Visible Proofs: Forensic Views of the Body
Last modified: June 23, 2009