Hours of Operation

Hours August – May

  • Monday – Thursday: 8am – Midnight
  • Friday: 8am – 11pm
  • Saturday: 8am – 5pm
  • Sunday: 2pm – 11pm

Hours June – July

  • Monday – Friday: 8am – 10pm
  • Saturday: 9am – 5pm
  • Sunday: 2pm – 10pm

Closings and Special Hours, 2016 – 2017

  • Monday, Sept. 5, 2016 – Labor Day

  • Wednesday, Nov. 23, 2016 – 8am – 5pm

  • Thursday, Nov. 24 through Sunday, Nov. 27, 2016 – Thanksgiving Weekend

  • Friday, Dec. 23, 2016 – 8am – 5pm

  • Saturday, Dec. 24 through Sun., Jan. 1, 2017  – Winter Holiday

  • Monday, January 2, 2017 – New Year’s Day

  • Monday, January 16, 2017 – Martin Luther King Day

  • Friday, April 14 through Sunday, April 16, 2017 – Spring Holiday

  • Monday, May 29 2017 – Memorial Day

  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 – Independence Day

    UTHSC Holiday Closings through 2020

Last modified: August 1, 2016