Home General Information Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Library Organizational Chart

Dept Name E-mail Phone
Administration-Director Tom Singarella, Ph.D. tsingarella@uthsc.edu 901-448-5694
Administration-Business Manager Maggie White mwhite@uthsc.edu 901-448-6312
Administrative Assistant Brenda Clark bclark11@uthsc.edu 901-448-5638
Head of Access Services Gwen Jackson, M.S.L.S. gjackson@uthsc.edu 901-448-5847
Access Services/ILL Joann Irby jirby@uthsc.edu 901-448-5634
Access Services/ILL Valerie Hudson vhudson@uthsc.edu 901-448-5168
Access Services/Test Scoring Jacqueline Smith jsmit408@uthsc.edu 901-448-5634
Access Services/Test Scoring Charles Hicks chicks20@uthsc.edu 901-448-5165
Head of ECS Rick Fought, M.L.I.S. rfought1@uthsc.edu 901-448-7599
Electronic and Collection Services Gloria Harris gharris@uthsc.edu 901-448-5406
ECS/Acquisitions Deborah Taylor, M.S.I.S. dmtaylor@uthsc.edu 901-448-5635
ECS/Acquisitions Carolyn Polk cpolk@uthsc.edu 901-448-5036
ECS/Electronic Services Paul Gahn, M.I.L.S. paulgahn@uthsc.edu 901-448-7351
ECS/Sr. IT Technologist I Robert Mitchell rmitche3@uthsc.edu 901-448-2219
ECS/E-Journals Wanda Booker-Wade wbookerw@uthsc.edu 901-448-7295
ECS/Web Services Librarian Caroline Fan, M.I.L.S. sfan3@uthsc.edu 901-448-5154
Head of Research & Learning Richard Nollan, Ph.D., M.L.S. rnollan@uthsc.edu 901-448-6053
Research & Learning Lin Wu, M.L.I.S. lwu5@uthsc.edu 901-448-1667
Research & Learning Brenda Green, M.L.S. bfgreen@uthsc.edu 901-448-4759
Research & Learning Vacant 901-448-5166
Archivist Jennifer Welch, M.L.I.S. jwelch30@uthsc.edu 901-448-5051
Research & Learning Rozann Turner rturne15@uthsc.edu 901-448-1571
Research & Learning Yvonne Mills, M.S.I.S. ymills@uthsc.edu 901-448-1948
Circulation & Reserves Beatrice Johnson bjohnson@uthsc.edu 901-448-5634
Circulation & Reserves Bernice Richardson brichardson@uthsc.edu 901-448-6815
Evenings & Weekends Alicia Sanders asanders@uthsc.edu 901-448-5634
Evenings & Weekends Darrrell Dixon ddixon20@uthsc.edu 901-448-5634
Evenings & Weekends Delores Johnson dajohnson@uthsc.edu 901-448-5634

Last modified: October 14, 2014