Faculty & Staff

Department/Title Name Email Phone (901)
Interim Director Rick Fought, M.L.I.S. rfought1@uthsc.edu 448-5694
Administration-Business Manager Maggie White mwhite@uthsc.edu 448-6312
Administrative Assistant Brenda Clark bclark11@uthsc.edu 448-5638
Associate Director G. Randall Watts, M.Div, M.S. gwatts3@uthsc.edu 448-7599
Associate Director (Interim) Richard Nollan, Ph.D., M.L.S. rnollan@uthsc.edu 448-6053
Archivist Jennifer Welch, M.L.I.S. jwelch30@uthsc.edu 448-5051
Head of Research & Learning (Interim) Gwen Jackson, M.L.I.S. gjackson@uthsc.edu 448-5847
Research and Learning Librarian Stephanie Kinsler, M.L.I.S. skinsle3@uthsc.edu 448-1667
Access Services Librarian F. Zeb Mathews, M.S.L.S. fmathews@uthsc.edu 448-1948
Evenings & Weekends Assistant Alicia Sanders asanders@uthsc.edu 448-5634
Evenings & Weekends Assistant Delores Johnson dajohnson@uthsc.edu 448-5634
Reference Assistant Jacqueline Smith jsmit408@uthsc.edu 448-5634
Reference Assistant Rozann Turner rturne15@uthsc.edu 448-1571
Head of Electronic & Collection Services  Paul Gahn, M.I.L.S. pgahn@uthsc.edu 448-7351
ECS/Web Services Librarian S. Caroline Fan, M.A.,M.L.S. sfan3@uthsc.edu 448-5154
ECS/Data Services Charles Hicks chicks20@uthsc.edu 448-5635
ECS/E-Journals Wanda Booker-Wade wbookerw@uthsc.edu 448-7295
ECS/Sr. T Technologist I Robert Mitchell rmitche3@uthsc.edu 448-2219
ECS/Tech Services Carolyn Polk cpolk@uthsc.edu 448-5036
Conference Room (230) 448-6946

Last modified: December 5, 2016